Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

  •  
    - Drivers Education Sign-up:  Driver Education Sign-up is now available with the sign-up link at the bottom of both the Overview page and the FAQ page.  Please make sure to read through both of those pages as they contain all the details for the Drivers Education course.
     
     
     
    US New Banner US News and World Report: Recently US News and World Report completed their analysis of high schools across the country and state. Manhattan High School was ranked 16th amongst Montana High Schools.  Read the Report. 
     
     
    - Covid Close Contact Quarantine Update: A Notice that Manhattan Schools will be following recent CDC and Gallatin City/County Health Department changes in length of  quarantines.
    - Quarantined Student Tip-Sheet: Find some helpful tips for dealing with your time in quarantine.
    - Daily Symptoms Check: Memo from School Nurse Maggie Secrest. 
    - Next Step Memo: Memo from School Nurse detailing important steps to identify the level of response necessary.
     
    - Updated Plans:  The district has revised the Back to School Plan and the Remote Learning Handbook. See the links here and they will continue to be displayed in the left-hand column.
     
    - Employment: The school has positions open for this school year. Please consider joining our awesome team! Check out the employment link to see current postings.
     

     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT. 59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 5-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Brian Ayers bayers@mhstigers.org
    Business Mgr/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Lead Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Asst Secretary (Attendance) Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    K-8 Activities Director
    Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE