Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    News and Notes:  .
    • K-8 Class Pictures have been moved from April 17 to May 1. Please help get the word out to parents.
    • The annual Kindergarten Screening will be Wednesday, April 24. Parents of children who will turn 5 years old on or before September 10 and are planning to attend school here in the Fall are asked to contact the elementary school and set up an appointment for April 24. 
    • The Spring Traffic Education Safety class (Driver's Education) will begin on April 15 with the parent meeting and then the first class will be on April 16.  Registration Details
    • The 2019 Foundation Banquet and Auction will be held on Friday, April 26th at 6 pm. Use the links included here to get details on the Banquet, Auction and other information pertaining to the Manhattan Schools Foundation.
    • SSS One More Year Before Asking for a Levy: For school districts across the state, the time has come to set levy amounts and prepare for the Trustees election on May 7.  The last day for board candidates to file to have their name on the ballot is Thursday, March 28th.  Link to Rest of Article ...
    • Adult Education Courses and signup for the spring classes is now available.  Follow the link for PDF file of classes being offered and details for signing up.
    • The Manhattan Schools Activities Office and many other organizations associated with the school have Facebook pages.  They can all be accessed under the Social Media tab and everyone is encouraged to like these pages to stay updated with events highlighted there.    
    • School Calendar and Sports Schedules
     
    Online Lunch Payments:
    You are now able to make your online lunch payments through the student/parent portal.  You should have received details on how to setup and use your Infinite Campus account.  You can certainly always make payments by cash or check at either school office. 
      

     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT. 59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 5-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Lead Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Asst Secretary (Attendance) Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE