Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    - Weekly Covid-19 Update:  Updated Covid-19 statistics from Superindentent Ayers.
    - Daily Symptoms Check: Memo from School Nurse Maggie Secrest. 
    - Next Step Memo: Memo from School Nurse detailing important steps to identify the level of response necessary.
     
    - Drivers Education: The Application for Fall Drivers Education is now available. You will find the link to the application at the bottom of both the Overview Page and the FAQ Page. Be sure to read through those pages to get the details for the class.
     
    - Important Lunch Announcement: We are excited to announce that on August 31st, USDA made it possible for schools to apply for waivers to provide FREE meals for their students.  Manhattan schools applied & received an email on Friday, September 11th that our application was approved!! This program is available until December 31st. As of right now we will be offering this program to on campus students only, with the option for ENROLLED remote learners in the next two weeks. We have some organizing & ordering to do first.  This is great news for everyone!!  If you have questions, email Shawna Longie, slongie@mhstigers.org. 
     
    - 5-8 Tiger Beat: Mr Fisher shares his Tiger Beat newsletter.
     
    - New Student Registration Information:
     
    - Employment: The school has positions open for this school year. Please consider joining our awesome team! Check out the employment link to see current postings.
     

     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT. 59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 5-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Brian Ayers bayers@mhstigers.org
    Business Mgr/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Lead Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Asst Secretary (Attendance) Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    K-8 Activities Director
    Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE