Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

  •  
    - Cheerleader Meet and Greet: Any incoming or current high school student interested in cheerleading - please come and meet our new Coach - Megan Ely on July 7th at 7:00 in the commons?  Tryout information will be handed out!
     
    - Elementary Playground Project: The Manhattan PTO is currently running a campaign seeking to raise funds to build two new and inclusive playgrounds on the school campus. To read more and to donate to this project see their GoFundMe page.
     
     
    Graduation Cap
    Be sure to check out our 2020 Kindergarten Graduation Video! 
     
    Enjoy the MHS 2020 Graduation Ceremony & Senior Highlight Video.    Congratulations Seniors!
     
     
    - Check out this Senior Send Off Video and the Recognition Slideshow highlighting student awards and scholarship information. 
     
    - Teacher Send Off Video from 5-8 Teachers!
     
     
    - Support and Suggestions from School Nurse #8May 22nd - Maggie Secrest
     
    - Parents: The Manhattan High School yearbook for the 2019-2020 school year is for sale. Buy Your HS Yearbook -- After clicking the link, go through the steps as directed to purchase a copy. Thank you.
     
    - Employment: The school has positions open for this school year. Please consider joining our awesome team! Check out the employment link to see current postings. Also, Harlow's bus service is looking for drivers. See this Harlow's Flyer for details.
     

     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT. 59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 5-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Brian Ayers bayers@mhstigers.org
    Business Mgr/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Lead Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Asst Secretary (Attendance) Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    K-8 Activities Director
    Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE