Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
     
    News and Notes:
     
    • Registration and School Supply information: 
    • Fall and Winter Sport's Schedules are now available.  Junior High Schedules are also available and the first practices for JV Volleyball and Football will be on Monday, August 26. 
    • ESSA Report Cards:  The Office of Public Instruction released the 2017-18 school year report cards on Monday, April 22, 2019. The federal Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) requires state, district, and school-level data to be displayed on report cards in a concise, understandable, and accessible manner for families and communities. Manhattan School District data can be found using this ESSA link or the site shortcut link at the right.
    • Use this link to Montana's USDA Summer Food Service Program to find locations serving free meals for kids.  
    • School Calendar and Sport's Schedules
     
    Online Lunch Payments:
    You are now able to make your online lunch payments through the student/parent portal.  You should have received details on how to setup and use your Infinite Campus account.  You can certainly always make payments by cash or check at either school office. 
      

     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT. 59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 5-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Jeff Blessum jblessum@mhstigers.org
    Business Mgr/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Lead Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Asst Secretary (Attendance) Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    K-8 Activities Director
    Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE