• Manhattan Lady Tiger Basketball
    2023-2024 Season
    Varsity Girls
    Head Coach:  Brad Ballentyne
    Assistants: Seth Halverson & Tori Bates
     
               
    HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL  
    DATE DAY EVENT LOCATION TIME  
    Nov 16 Thu First Day of Practice      
    Dec 8-9 Fri-Sat
    MHS 42   West Yellowstone 25
    MHS 48  Shields Valley  27
    HOME    
    Dec 15 Fri MHS 48  Jefferson 54 Jefferson    
    Dec 19 Tue MHS 52 Ennis 48 HOME    
    Dec 21 Thu MHS 23   Big Timber 41 Big Timber    
    Jan 5 Fri MHS 57  Townsend 45 HOME    
    Jan 6 Sat MHS 40  Fairfield 38 Fairfield    
    Jan 9 Tue MHS 49  Lone Peak 29 HOME    
    Jan 11 Thu MHS 46  Three Forks 40 Three Forks    
    Jan 16 Tue MHS 48  Whitehall 28 HOME    
    Jan 18 Thu MHS 54  Manhattan Christian 24 HOME    
    Jan 20 Sat MHS 64  Lone Peak 35 Lone Peak 10 - 2  
    Jan 26 Fri MHS 40  Ennis 56 Ennis    
    Jan 27 Sat MHS 44  Jefferson 64 HOME 11-3  
    Feb 2 Fri MHS 53  Townsend 48 Townsend    
    Feb 3 Sat MHS 47  Fairfield 36 HOME 13-3  
    Feb 8 Thu MHS 27  Whitehall 47 Whitehall    
    Feb 9 Fri MHS 52  Three Forks 36 HOME 14 - 4  
     
    Feb 14 - 17  
       
      
     
    Wed - Sat  
      
     
    District Tourney
    MHS 46 vs Lone Peak 37 OT
     MHS 40 vs Ennis 31
     MHS 29 vs Jefferson 54
     Manhattan
    Christian
      
      
     
    16 - 5
    TBA
     
    Feb 28-Mar 2  
       
     
    Wed - Sat  
    Divisional Tournament
    MHS 26 vs Huntley 56
    MHS 41 vs Big Timber 54
     Billings
    Metra
     
     
    16 - 7