•  
    Manhattan School District #3Tiger Image
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District/Supt Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades 9-12, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Grades 5-8, Phone Number (406) 284-2671, FAX (406) 284-6853
    Grades K-4, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Brian Ayers bayers@mhstigers.org
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Jamie Heaps jheaps@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Miranda Howells mhowells@mhstigers.org
    High School Administrative Assistant Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Administrative Assistant Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Administrative Assistant Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    5-12 Athletic Director Brad Ballantyne bballantyne@mhstigers.org
    School Nurse Maggie Secrest msecrest@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org