•  
    Manhattan School District #3Tiger Image
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    5-8 School and High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    K-4 School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Brian Ayers bayers@mhstigers.org
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Jamie Heaps jheaps@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager/Clerk Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    High School Administrative Assistant Hayley Moon hmoon@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    K-8 Activities Director
    Eric Fisher efisher@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Administrative Assistant Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Homeless Liaison
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Administrative Assistant Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    School Nurse Maggie Secrest msecrest@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org