• Current Openings

     
    Open teaching or administrative positions will also be posted on the OPI MT Jobs for Teachers site. Use link to get to OPI website and then search for Manhattan. 
     
    The Collective Gaining Agreement with the current salary schedule can be found on the Employee Resources page. 
     
    Please click on the link for information about applying for the open position(s) listed:

     
    5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball CoachPosted 10/18/2021 - Open Until Filled
    Contact one of the following:
    • Eric Fisher, 5-8 Principal and Athletic Director, efisher@mshtigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Lisa Grevious, 5-8 Secretary, lgrevious@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Brian Ayers, District Superintendent, bayers@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    See Details in attached document
    Qualified Applicants for this position needs a completed District Classified Application
     
    High School Assistant Girls Basketball Coach - Posted 10/18/2021 - Open Until Filled 
    Contact one of the following:
    • Pat Lynch, High School Athletic Director, plynch@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Jason Slater, High School Principal, jslater@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Hayley Moon, High School Secretary, hmoon@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Brian Ayers, District Superintendent, bayers@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    See Details in attached document
    Qualified Applicants for this position needs a completed District Classified Application
     
    Assessment CoordinatorPosted 10/11/21 - Open Until Filled
    Contact one of the following:
    • Brian Ayers, District Superintendent, bayers@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    • Jamie Heaps, Superintendent Executive Assistant, jheaps@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    See Details in attached document
    Qualified Applicants for this position needs a completed District Classified Application
     
    High School Assistant Boys Basketball Coach - Posted 10/7/2021 - Open Until Filled 
    Contact one of the following:
    • Pat Lynch, High School Athletic Director, plynch@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Jason Slater, High School Principal, jslater@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Hayley Moon, High School Secretary, hmoon@mhstigers.org - 406.284.3341
    • Brian Ayers, District Superintendent, bayers@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    See Details in attached document
    Qualified Applicants for this position needs a completed District Classified Application
     
     Full Time Custodian  - Posted 4/13/2021 - Open until filled
    Contact one of the following:
    • Tom Bracha, Maintenance Supervisior, tbracha@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460 or
    • Brian K. Ayers, Superintendent, bayers@mhstigers.org - 406.284.6460
    See details in attached document.
         Qualified Applicants for this position needs a completed District Classified Application
     
    Substitute Teachers -- Always Accepting Applications
         Qualified Applicants for these positions need a completed District Classified Application and Payroll Packet obtained at the District Office.
     
    Kitchen Helper Substitutes  Always Accepting Applications
         Qualified Applicants for these positions need a completed District Classified Application and Payroll Packet obtained at the District Office.
     
    Custodial Helper Substitutes -- Always Accepting Applications>
         Qualified Applicants for these positions need a completed District Classified Application and Payroll Packet obtained at the District Office.